Skip to content

MOSQUITO AND TICK MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

Do you have a mosquito, tick, or public health question or concern? Our national team of professionals are ready to help. Simply fill out the form below.

ARE YOU IN COLORADO?

Please visit our Colorado Customer page for program details, notification request forms, and other state specific information. For additional questions or comments, please email colorado@vdci.net to help our team service your request as soon as possible.

VDCI NATIONAL BUSINESS OFFICE:

1320 Brookwood Drive, Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72202 
Phone: 800.413.4445  |  Fax: 866.839.8595
Email: info@vdci.net

 

COLORADO REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS:
7000 Broadway, Suite 108, Denver, CO 80221 
Phone: 877.276.4306  |  Fax: 866.929.1204
Web: Colorado Customer Page

Email: colorado@vdci.net 


Colorado MosquitoLine™:
Colorado Mosquito Control Hotline: 877.276.4306

Boulder County Mosquito Control Hotline: 888.774.2161

 

Little Rock, AR

National Business Office

1320 Brookwood Dr. Suite H
Little Rock, AR 72202

Tel: 800.413.4445
Tel: 501.280.0220
Email: info@vdci.net

Blytheville, AR

Supervisor:
Sabrina Nelson

2311 Arizona Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Tel: 870.532.9102
Cel: 870.740.9122
Email: snelson@vdci.net

McGehee, AR

Supervisor:
Clay Coburn

301 Airport Road
McGehee, AR 71654

Tel: 870.877.2222
Email: ccoburn@vdci.net

Jonesboro, AR

Supervisor:
Jim Stark

2221 N. Church Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Tel: 870.933.6939
Cel: 870.930.4503
Email: jstark@vdci.net

West Memphis, AR

Supervisor:
Ernest English

65 Peden Road
Marion, AR 72364

Tel: 870.735.4688
Cel: 870.410.0020
Email:

Sacramento, CA

Tel: Tel: 800.413.4445
Email: info@vdci.net

Boulder County, CO

Program Manager:
Mel Kyer

7230 W 118th Place, Unit E
Broomfield, CO 80020

Tel: Tel: 303.466.1892
Email: mkyer@vdci.net

Southwest CO

Program Manager:
Rhiannon Tanner


Tel: 970.560.6637
Email: rtanner@vdci.net

Denver, CO

Colorado Regional Office

7000 Broadway, Suite 108
Denver, CO 80221

Tel: Tel: 303.428.5908

Regional Director:
Rob Koza

Rob's Cel: 303.944.9401
Email: rkozar@vdci.net

Chief Entomologist:
Michael "Doc" Weissmann

Doc Toll Free: 877.276.4306
Email: doc@vdci.net

Garfield County, CO

Operations Manager:
Steve Sheaffer

1862 Enterprise Ct., Unit D
Rifle, CO 81650

Cel: Cell: 970.644.1326
Email: ssheaffer@vdci.net

Pueblo, CO

Operations Manager:
Chuck Rodosevich
Tel: 877.276.4306
Email: crodosevich@vdci.net

Loveland, CO

Operations Manager:
Will Schlatmann

318 North Garfield Avenue
Loveland, CO 80537

Tel: Tel: 970.278.9977
Email: wschlatmann@vdci.net

Gunnison, CO

Operations Manager:
Chris Kruthaupt

508 S. 12th, Unit B
Gunnison, CO 81230

Tel: 970.641.4249
Cell: 970.209.6389
Email: ckruthaupt@vdci.net

Blackfoot, ID

NW Regional Headquarters
Tel: 877.777.6355

17 North 580 West
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Blackfoot Program Manager:
Justin Huse

Tel: 208.681.4345
Email: jhuse@vdci.net

Ft. Hall Program Manager: Seve Gonzales
Tel: 541.206.9508
Email: sgonzales@vdc.net

Payette County, ID

Program Manager:
Nikki Harris

1087 S. Park Street, Suite 1 & 2
Payette, ID 83661

Tel: 208.642.6835
Cell: 208.914.485
Email: payette@vdci.net

Tetonia, ID

Program Manager:
Allen Loe

Tel: 800.413.4445
Cell: 662.820.5036
Email: aloe@vdci.net

Chicago, IL

Tel: 847.928.1321

9755 Farragut Ave.
Rosemont, IL 60018-5312

Email: illinois@vdci.net

Contract Supervisor:
Mike Mangano

Contract Supervisor:
Alex Westrich

Email: awestrich@vdci.net

Ruston, LA

Supervisor:
Kellie Nestrud

1711 Trade Drive
Ruston, LA 71270

Tel: 318.254.2083
Cell: 318.548.4129
Email: klowery@vdci.net

Nantucket, MA

Supervisor:
Emily Hibbard

188 Madaket Road
Nantucket, MA 02554

Tel: 800.413.4445
Cell: 508.685.4819
Email: ehibbard@vdci.net

Aviation

286 Fifth Avenue
Greenville, MS 38701

Tel: 662.344.1822

Chief Pilot:
Buddy Hollis

Aerial Division Manager:
Malcom Williams

Director of Maintenance:
Gary Simonton

Aerial Support:
Eric Williams


Tel: 662.344.1822
Email: mwilliams@vdci.net

Greenville, MS

Supervisor:
Mi'Shayla Johnson

Email: mjohnson@vdci.net

Regional Director:
Kris New

Email: knew@vdci.net

286 5th Avenue
Greenville, MS 38701

Tel: 662.332.7557
Tel: 662.820.9481

Jackson, MS

Supervisor:
Brandon Cobb

842 Foley Street
Jackson, MS 39202

Tel: 769.572.5708
Cell: 601.941.7718

Email: bcobb@vdci.net

Pelahatchie, MS

Supervisor:
Brandon Cobb

Email: bcobb@vdci.net

IPM Support Specialist:
James Huff

Email: jhuff@vdci.net

303 Mimosa Drive
Pelahatchie, MS 39145

Tel: 769.572.5708
Cell: 601.941.7718

Steele, MO

IPM Support Specialist:
Tim Nelson

Tel: 800.413.4445
Cell: 870.740.8577

Email: tnelson@vdci.net

Currituck, NC

Tel: 800.413.4445
Email: info@vdci.net

Pittsburgh, PA

Tel: 724.454.6967
Email: info@vdci.net

Dallas, TX

Regional Director:
Jason Williams

605 S. Sherman Street
Suite 705E Richardson, TX 75081

Cell: 757.449.0123
Email: jwilliams@vdci.net

Ogden, UT

3800 South Airport Road, Hanger N748
Ogden, UT 84067

Tel: 801.725.5400
Email: info@vdci.net

Currituck, NC

Director:
Deborah Bennett


Tel: 800.413.4445
Tel: 208.320.1033

Email: dbennett@vdci.net