MOSQUITO AND TICK MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

Do you have a mosquito, tick, or public health question or concern? Our national team of professionals are ready to help. Simply fill out the form below.

ARE YOU IN COLORADO?

Please visit our Colorado Customer page for program details, notification request forms, and other state specific information. For additional questions or comments, please email colorado@vdci.net to help our team service your request as soon as possible.

VDCI NATIONAL BUSINESS OFFICE:

1320 Brookwood Drive, Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72202 
Phone: 800.413.4445  |  Fax: 866.839.8595
Email: info@vdci.net

 

COLORADO REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS:
7000 Broadway, Suite 108, Denver, CO 80221 
Phone: 877.276.4306  |  Fax: 866.929.1204
Web: Colorado Customer Page

Email: colorado@vdci.net 


Colorado MosquitoLine™:
Colorado Mosquito Control Hotline: 877.276.4306

Boulder County Mosquito Control Hotline: 888.774.2161

 

McGehee, AR

301 Airport Road

McGehee, AR 71654

Contract Manager:

Clay Coburn

Tel: 870.877.2222

Cell: 870.377.2203

Email: ccoburn@vdci.net

Jonesboro, AR

2221 N. Church Street

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Contract Manager:

Jim Stark

Tel: 870.933.6939

Cell: 870.930.4503

Email: jstark@vdci.net

Litte Rock, AR

National Business Office

1320 Brookwood Dr. Suite H, Little Rock, AR 72202

Tel: 800.413.4445

Cell: 501.280.0220

Email: info@vdci.net

Blytheville, AR

2311 Arizona Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

Contract Manager:

Sabrina Nelson

Tel: 870.532.9102

Cell: 870.740.9122

Email: snelson@vdci.net

IPM Support Specialist:

Tim Nelson

Email: tnelson@vdci.net

West Memphis, AR

65 Peden Road, Marion, AR 72364

Contract Manager:

Ernest English

Tel: 870.735.4688

Cel: 870.410.0020

Email: eenglish@vdci.net

Boulder County, CO

7230 W 118th Place, Unit E, Broomfield, CO 80020

Contract Manager:

Mel Kyer

Tel: 303.466.1892

Email: mkyer@vdci.net

Garfield County, CO

1862 Enterprise Ct., Unit D, Rifle, CO 81650

Contract Manager:

Steve Sheaffer

Cell: 970.644.1326

Email: ssheaffer@vdci.net

Pueblo, CO

Contract Manager:

Chuck Rodosevich

Tel: 877.276.4306

Email: crodosevich@vdci.net

Southwest, CO

Contract Manager:

Rhiannon Tanner

Tel: 970.560.6637

Email: rtanner@vdci.net

Denver, CO

7000 Broadway, Suite 108, Denver, CO 80221

Tel:  303.428.5908

Chief Entomologist:

Michael “Doc” Weissmann

Doc Toll Free: 877.276.4306

Email: doc@vdci.net

Loveland, CO

318 North Garfield Avenue, Loveland, CO 80537

Contract Manager:

Will Schlatmann

Tel: Tel: 970.278.9977

Email: wschlatmann@vdci.net

Gunnison, CO

601 W Rio Grande Ave, Unit B-1, Gunnison, CO 81230

Contract Manager:

Chris Kruthaupt

Tel: 970.641.4249

Cell: 970.209.6389

Email: ckruthaupt@vdci.net

Chicago, IL

9755 Farragut Ave.

Rosemont, IL 60018

Contract Manager:

Mike Mangano

Cell: 312-437-6453

Email: mmangano@vdci.net

Payette County, ID

1087 S. Park Street, Suite 1 & 2, Payette, ID 83661

Contract Manager:

Nikki Harris

Tel: 208.642.6835

Email: payette@vdci.net

Blackfoot, ID

17 North 580 West

Blackfoot, ID 83221

Blackfoot Contract Manager:

Justin Huse

Tel: 208.681.4345

Email: jhuse@vdci.net

Ft. Hall Contract Manager: 

Steve Gonzales

Tel: 541.206.9508

Email: sgonzales@vdci.net

Reserve, LA

308 Airport Road, Reserve, LA 70084

Contract Manager:

Nathan Clement

Cell: 985.536.1220

Email: nathan.clement@rentokil.com

Violet, LA

907 Parent Street, New Roads, LA 70760

Contract Manager:

Megan Fos

Cell: 225.618.5290

Email: mfos@vdci.net

Ruston, LA

1711 Trade Drive, Ruston, LA 71270

Supervisor:

Kellie Nestrud

Tel: 318.254.2083

Cell: 318.548.4129

Email: klowery@vdci.net

Metairie, LA

1000 S Labarre Rd, Metairie, LA 70001

Contract Manager:

Keith Broussard

Cell: 504.366.0084

Email: kbroussard@vdci.net

Luling, LA

1061 Deputy Jeff G. Watson Dr., Luling, LA 70070

Contract Manager:

Tommy Heurtin

Cell: 985.785.9757

Email: theurtin@vdci.net

New Roads, LA

3400 Stacie Dr., Violet, LA 70092

Contract Manager:

Mark Walle

Cell: 504.278.1503

Email: mark.walle@rentokil.com

Houma, LA

221 Safety Road, Houma, LA 70363

Contract Manager:

Brandy Billiot

Cell: 985.580.1629

Email: brandy.billiot@rentokil.com

Scott, LA

205 Specialty Lane, Scott, LA 70583

Contract Manager:

Brian Zeringue

Cell: 337.593.0123

Email: brian.zeringue@rentokil.com

Rayne, LA

256 Industrial Dr., Rayne, LA 70578

Contract Manager:

Matthews Ledet

Cell: 337.785.4456

Email: matthews.ledet@rentokil.com

Brunswick, GA

147 Newman Dr., Brunswick, GA 31520

Contract Manager:

Jessi Kenney

Cell: 912.217.6300

Email: jhoward@vdci.net

Summerdale, AL

18709 County Road 32, Summerdale, AL 36580

Contract Manager:

Heidi Strength

Cell: 251-989-0989

Email: heidi.strength@rentokil.com

Tuscaloosa, AL

6210 Knight Ave, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Field Manager:

Nicholas Davis

Cell: 205.248.2095

Email: nicholas.davis@rentokil.com

Green Cove Springs, FL

5 Esplanade Avenue, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Contract Manager:

Kristen Julia Halbritter

Cell: 904-284-6357

Email: kristen.halbritter@rentokil.com

Center Hill, FL

87 West Kings Highway, Center Hill, FL 33514

Contract Manager:

Darien Williston

Cell: 352.457.5712

Email: darien.williston@vdci.net

Nantucket, MA

188 Madaket Road, Nantucket, MA 02554

Contract Manager:

Julianne Darnell

Cell: 978.504.1644

Email: julianne.darnell@vdci.net

Aviation

286 Fifth Avenue, Greenville, MS 38701

Tel: 662.344.1822

Chief Pilot:

Buddy Hollis

Aerial Division Manager:

Malcom Williams

Director of Maintenance:

Gary Simonton

Aerial Support:

Eric Williams

Tel: 662.344.1822

Email: mwilliams@vdci.net

Brookhaven, MS

114 East Court St., Brookhaven, MS 39601

Contract Manager:

Scott Williams

Cell: 601.669.8280

Email: swilliams@vdci.net

Greenville, MS

286 5th Avenue, Greenville, MS 38703

Regional Director:

Kris New

Email: knew@vdci.net

Cell: 601.622.7640

Contract Manager:

Mi’Shayla Johnson

Email: mjohnson@vdci.net

Tel: 662.332.7557

Cell: 662.820.6644

Jackson, MS

842 Foley Street, Jackson, MS 39202

Contract Manager:

Brandon Cobb

Tel: 769.572.5708

Cell: 601.941.7718

Email: bcobb@vdci.net

Gautier, MS

2008 Ladnier Rd, Gautier, MS 39553

Contract Manager:

Heidi Strength

Cell: 228-497-6492

Email: heidi.strength@rentokil.com

Pelahatchie, MS

303 Mimosa Drive, Pelahatchi, MS 39145

Contract Manager:

Brandon Cobb

Email: bcobb@vdci.net

Tel: 769.572.5708

Cell: 601.941.7718

IPM Support Specialist:

James Huff

Email: jhuff@vdci.net

Pittsburgh, PA

Contract Manager:

Robert Higareda

Cell: 724.454.6967

Email: rhigareda@vdci.net

Dallas, TX

605 S. Sherman Street, Suite 705E, Richardson, TX 75081

Contract Manager:

Alex Daniels

Cell: 469.623.2005

Email: adaniels@vdci.net

Uinta, WY

1487 E Service Rd, Evanston, WY 82930

Contract Manager:

Nate Godwin

Email: ngodwin@vdci.net

Regional Director:

Jason Williams

Cell: 757.449.0123

Email: jwilliams@vdci.net